Dette website bruger cookies til at forbedre din brugeroplevelse. Når du fortsætter med at bruge denne side, accepterer du brugen af cookies på din enhed som beskrevet i vores regler om cookies.
Book nu

Anmeldelser

7,5 Anmeldelseskarakter
Pointfordeling
Rengøring
7,2
Komfort
7,2
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,8
Faciliteter
7,0
Personale
7,7
Værdi
7,0
Anmeldelser
    danilo
    au
    9,2
    15. februar 2018
    Very relaxing
    Not wifi in bedroom no tv
    View and location
    Wararatt
    th
    8,3
    27. januar 2018
    Good resort and I wana come back again
    Very good view to see Tad fan water fall and having fun with Zip line activity!!! They have good restaurant in resort , staff very nice and good service.
    Alice+wan+chin
    tw
    8,8
    25. januar 2018
    The resort area is a small jungle with the amazing Tad Fane Waterfall. We enjoyed the night with beautiful starry stars. The staffs are really helpful and speak good English!
    gb
    7,5
    21. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Brian
    ch
    3,8
    20. januar 2018
    The rooms are clean, very nice gardens but that is all I can say about this expensive guesthouse.
    This is not a resort! Expensive , unhelpful staff. no room service. Restaurant closed, etc
    at
    3,8
    13. januar 2018
    Bad service , no english, no tourservice (not like promised in the discription), no shuttleservice at all (taxi from airport 400000kip) —> take public bus (20000kip) You share the bungalow with mouse ants and termites ! They are all in poor condition ! Stuff is not motivated anyway ! Rooms dark and not clean ! No roomservice in a 2 nights stay !! All in all : The waterfall is beautiful for a visit but the resort isnt worth a night !! Better visit the resort next to e tu waterfall !! Lovely lodge with really nice staff!!
    Directly located at the tad fane waterfall!! Wonderful!! But, the only wonderful side of the resort!!
    Mokumrobbie
    nl
    9,6
    12. januar 2018
    So special, so HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!
    Nothing, all 10/10 AAA+
    If you are seeking a place to unwind and retreat back to nature then this is the place to be! Sure the lodges are basic but this is exacly what makes this resort unique and the location is absolutely mesmerizing...breathtaking... As said, the lodges are basic but all is clean and the beds are firm, just the way I like it. From other reviews I cannot understand the complaints about insects or some dirt. If you expect to be pampered like in the Hilton then please do your homework first before booking a stay, as these people provide something that is hard to find anywhere. Special thanks to mr. Ae and mr. Santi (both graduates in English), they truly know the meaning of 'customer excellence'! Guys, your are truly...AWESOME...and remember when I am back we are going to hike to the foot of Tad Fane falls through the valley...even when it takes days to reach it.
    Jef
    be
    6,2
    16. december 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Astrid Aviyah
    vn
    3,3
    28. november 2017
    Would never go again, there are really beautiful resorts nearby.
    Everything
    Unfriendly staff, room not clean, restaurant not clean, food not good. They use the untreated water form the river in the kitchen local staff told my guide. Not hot water , it did not work, and no mosquito net but loads of mosquitos. Almost no guests, a bit scary since there is no security staff and it is a forest.
    gb
    2,5
    21. november 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Kristof
    be
    8,8
    14. november 2017
    Very friendly staff providing help whenever they could!
    Nadia
    gb
    8,3
    29. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Gijs
    gb
    6,2
    12. oktober 2017
    We visited the three waterfalls nearby, and had an excellent Lao Lao tasting session at Tan Yuang.
    Staff was friendly, they should be more helpful in organising trips, ie they should provide some minimal advice on what there is to see and how to get there. Today, any such advice is not existing.
    Views were amazing. Food was nice.
    Susan
    au
    10
    21. juli 2017
    Breathtaking tropical retreat
    The paths were slippery and the rooms were damp but this is due to the remarkable setting at the top of the falls and we visited during the wet season.
    The layout of the villas so that they all faced the falls and the tropical garden setting was excellent. Food at the restaurant was delicious and the menu was varied. Zip-lining was an exhilarating experience.
    KARAM IM
    kr
    7,5
    2. juni 2017
    Lovely Tad fane waterfalls.
    Their english. Could be more cleaner than now.
    Overnight staying in middle of nowhere. Great experience with Tad fane.
    anatoli
    il
    7,5
    6. marts 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Erika
    de
    6,2
    2. februar 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    hk
    8,8
    26. januar 2017
    Food not much choice. But still worth staying there.
    Very nice place
    Martina
    sk
    9,2
    22. januar 2017
    Resort is located among all the beautiful waterfalls in this area and there is one of them right in the resort. It's amazing to watch it while eating your breakfast. WIFI is only at the reception and in the restaurant. Personal doesn't speak english, however they are willing to communicate and help anyway, what is super positive :) The only english speaking person was the manager, called Alex. He was just so helpful and friendly. Very polite and professional young man who provided me with all needed information about the area and local customs. I was very happy I had chance to meet him there!
    Ulziijargal
    us
    8,8
    17. januar 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser
Luk