Bewertungen

7,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,2
Komfort
7,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
7,1
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,1

Bewertungen

    Tamara
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Guido
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    18. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jörg
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. Dezember 2017

    Idealer Ausgangspunkt für das Bolaven-Plateau

    Das Abendessen war eher durchschnittlich. Der gesamte Betrieb wirkt eher unstrukturiert, das Personal und seine Bemühungen sind sehr unterschiedlich, einige sehr aufmerksam und hilfsbereit, andere ziemlich unmotiviert
    Exklusive Lage, nett eingerichtete Zimmer, tolles wenn auch (für Laos) nicht ganz billiges Angebot von geführten Touren, sehr lohnend!
    Michael_Armbruster
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. November 2017

    sehr erlebnisreich schöne Natur nette einfache Leute für flexible Traveller genau richtig

    Personal war zwar immer bemüht aber etwas mehr Englisch und ein wenig mehr Organisationstalent währe von Vorteil.
    Essen war eher mittelmäßig lag vielleicht daran das wie in der Lowseason hier waren und fast die einzigen Gäste, nach dem die Tagestouristen weg wahren wurde es sehr ruhig hier, nach Kälteeinbruch hat man im Restaurant für uns ein Lagerfeuer gemacht super. Die Landschaft hier ist Atemberaubend Ausflüge in die Umgebung können organisiert werden leider ist das hier mit dem Personal was so gut wie kein Englisch versteht nicht so leicht. Allein der Transport nach Paxe zum Busbahnhof zu den 4000 Islands war eine größer Sache. Vorsicht in Süd Laos für Private Transporte wir oft ein extrem zu hoher Preis verlangt vor allem von den Tuk Tuks immer versuchen zu verhandeln erst mal der halbe Preis und dann gehen und schauen was passiert ????
    Xiaoyue
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. März 2018

    great view

    Great view! very kind staff. food is good
    KANOK
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sally
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Februar 2018

    Wonderful place disappointed with staff

    The staff were really nice but they were not professional. They joked around and did not seem to know basic answers to our question of what things do we have to check out. They said 9:30am which we thought was early, but they were not sure. I had to show them my email from booking as they did not have it. I also found that they never answer the phone as I was trying to call and ask if they had found my passport. I sent an email through booking.com and I never received an answer. As nice as the place is the management needs work.
    I loved the location and being in such a beautiful place. Our bungalow was nestled in the woods overlooking the falls.
    danilo
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Februar 2018

    Very relaxing

    Not wifi in bedroom no tv
    View and location
    April Mullen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Februar 2018

    Hidden Paradise

    The bed wasn't too comfortable
    The staff and the location
    Wararatt
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. Januar 2018

    Good resort and I wana come back again

    Very good view to see Tad fan water fall and having fun with Zip line activity!!! They have good restaurant in resort , staff very nice and good service.
    Alice+wan+chin
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. Januar 2018
    The resort area is a small jungle with the amazing Tad Fane Waterfall. We enjoyed the night with beautiful starry stars. The staffs are really helpful and speak good English!
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brian
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    20. Januar 2018

    The rooms are clean, very nice gardens but that is all I can say about this expensive guesthouse.

    This is not a resort! Expensive , unhelpful staff. no room service. Restaurant closed, etc
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    13. Januar 2018
    Bad service , no english, no tourservice (not like promised in the discription), no shuttleservice at all (taxi from airport 400000kip) —> take public bus (20000kip) You share the bungalow with mouse ants and termites ! They are all in poor condition ! Stuff is not motivated anyway ! Rooms dark and not clean ! No roomservice in a 2 nights stay !! All in all : The waterfall is beautiful for a visit but the resort isnt worth a night !! Better visit the resort next to e tu waterfall !! Lovely lodge with really nice staff!!
    Directly located at the tad fane waterfall!! Wonderful!! But, the only wonderful side of the resort!!
    Mokumrobbie
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Januar 2018

    So special, so HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!

    Nothing, all 10/10 AAA+
    If you are seeking a place to unwind and retreat back to nature then this is the place to be! Sure the lodges are basic but this is exacly what makes this resort unique and the location is absolutely mesmerizing...breathtaking... As said, the lodges are basic but all is clean and the beds are firm, just the way I like it. From other reviews I cannot understand the complaints about insects or some dirt. If you expect to be pampered like in the Hilton then please do your homework first before booking a stay, as these people provide something that is hard to find anywhere. Special thanks to mr. Ae and mr. Santi (both graduates in English), they truly know the meaning of 'customer excellence'! Guys, your are truly...AWESOME...and remember when I am back we are going to hike to the foot of Tad Fane falls through the valley...even when it takes days to reach it.
    Vassana
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    11. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jef
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    16. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vanlaty
    la

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    5. Dezember 2017
    No facilities
    Good view
    Astrid Aviyah
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    28. November 2017

    Would never go again, there are really beautiful resorts nearby.

    Everything
    Unfriendly staff, room not clean, restaurant not clean, food not good. They use the untreated water form the river in the kitchen local staff told my guide. Not hot water , it did not work, and no mosquito net but loads of mosquitos. Almost no guests, a bit scary since there is no security staff and it is a forest.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    21. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen