This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.7
Value
6.9
Reviews
    Sally
    us
    9.6
    February 15, 2018
    Wonderful place disappointed with staff
    The staff were really nice but they were not professional. They joked around and did not seem to know basic answers to our question of what things do we have to check out. They said 9:30am which we thought was early, but they were not sure. I had to show them my email from booking as they did not have it. I also found that they never answer the phone as I was trying to call and ask if they had found my passport. I sent an email through booking.com and I never received an answer. As nice as the place is the management needs work.
    I loved the location and being in such a beautiful place. Our bungalow was nestled in the woods overlooking the falls.
    April Mullen
    us
    9.2
    February 1, 2018
    Hidden Paradise
    The bed wasn't too comfortable
    The staff and the location
    Vassana
    th
    7.9
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vanlaty
    la
    6.2
    December 5, 2017
    No facilities
    Good view
    Anh
    vn
    9.2
    May 11, 2017
    Amazing trekking
    Its amazing. TadFane is very beautiful. Staffs were very nice even they cant speak English too much. I love the atmosphere in the morning when we got up. Will be back
    Jonathan
    au
    10
    February 7, 2017
    Great staff
    Debbie
    au
    7.9
    October 23, 2016
    Awsum waterfall view accommodation
    Nothing it was all great
    Being the only guests for the night (off season) we had excellent service and the atmosphere of the waterfalls in full flow was amazing. We had our own rental motorbikes which the manager locked up for us at night inside the secured building, which was a great peace of mind. The food and drinks was very well priced and quite tasty.
    Caryl
    us
    9.6
    August 21, 2016
    wonders of the waterfalls
    That I could not see the watefall from my balcony.
    The view of the falls os beautoful and one can just sot and watch them when the mist is not covering them while being surroundd by tree and birds. The staff was helpful in arranging an airport pick up with stops along the way at 2 other waterfalls and a village. There is a different waterfall with in walking distance and the staff has a hike that you can take through the coffee plantaions and forests to a natural rock garden with pine trees spread out.
    Morgan
    ca
    8.8
    March 6, 2016
    Amazing getaway from the backpacker life
    There were ants in the shower which I guess is expected as its in the wilderness. The wifi barely worked in the cabins!
    Hung was absolutely amazing! Took me for a tour down to the waterfall and that was beautiful!! The food was good, and the room was good as well. One of the guys walked me down to catch a Tuk Tuk back to the city as well!! Was a perfect getaway!
Close