후기

7.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.2
편안함
7.3
숙소 위치
8.9
시설
7.1
직원
7.9
가격 대비 가치
7.1

후기

    Xiaoyue
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 6일

    great view

    Great view! very kind staff. food is good
    KANOK
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sally
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 15일

    Wonderful place disappointed with staff

    The staff were really nice but they were not professional. They joked around and did not seem to know basic answers to our question of what things do we have to check out. They said 9:30am which we thought was early, but they were not sure. I had to show them my email from booking as they did not have it. I also found that they never answer the phone as I was trying to call and ask if they had found my passport. I sent an email through booking.com and I never received an answer. As nice as the place is the management needs work.
    I loved the location and being in such a beautiful place. Our bungalow was nestled in the woods overlooking the falls.
    danilo
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 15일

    Very relaxing

    Not wifi in bedroom no tv
    View and location
    April Mullen
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 1일

    Hidden Paradise

    The bed wasn't too comfortable
    The staff and the location
    Wararatt
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 27일

    Good resort and I wana come back again

    Very good view to see Tad fan water fall and having fun with Zip line activity!!! They have good restaurant in resort , staff very nice and good service.
    Alice+wan+chin
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 25일
    The resort area is a small jungle with the amazing Tad Fane Waterfall. We enjoyed the night with beautiful starry stars. The staffs are really helpful and speak good English!
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Brian
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 1월 20일

    The rooms are clean, very nice gardens but that is all I can say about this expensive guesthouse.

    This is not a resort! Expensive , unhelpful staff. no room service. Restaurant closed, etc
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 1월 13일
    Bad service , no english, no tourservice (not like promised in the discription), no shuttleservice at all (taxi from airport 400000kip) —> take public bus (20000kip) You share the bungalow with mouse ants and termites ! They are all in poor condition ! Stuff is not motivated anyway ! Rooms dark and not clean ! No roomservice in a 2 nights stay !! All in all : The waterfall is beautiful for a visit but the resort isnt worth a night !! Better visit the resort next to e tu waterfall !! Lovely lodge with really nice staff!!
    Directly located at the tad fane waterfall!! Wonderful!! But, the only wonderful side of the resort!!
    Mokumrobbie
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 12일

    So special, so HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!

    Nothing, all 10/10 AAA+
    If you are seeking a place to unwind and retreat back to nature then this is the place to be! Sure the lodges are basic but this is exacly what makes this resort unique and the location is absolutely mesmerizing...breathtaking... As said, the lodges are basic but all is clean and the beds are firm, just the way I like it. From other reviews I cannot understand the complaints about insects or some dirt. If you expect to be pampered like in the Hilton then please do your homework first before booking a stay, as these people provide something that is hard to find anywhere. Special thanks to mr. Ae and mr. Santi (both graduates in English), they truly know the meaning of 'customer excellence'! Guys, your are truly...AWESOME...and remember when I am back we are going to hike to the foot of Tad Fane falls through the valley...even when it takes days to reach it.
    Vassana
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 1월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jef
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 12월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vanlaty
    la

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 12월 5일
    No facilities
    Good view
    Astrid Aviyah
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2017년 11월 28일

    Would never go again, there are really beautiful resorts nearby.

    Everything
    Unfriendly staff, room not clean, restaurant not clean, food not good. They use the untreated water form the river in the kitchen local staff told my guide. Not hot water , it did not work, and no mosquito net but loads of mosquitos. Almost no guests, a bit scary since there is no security staff and it is a forest.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2017년 11월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kristof
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 14일
    Very friendly staff providing help whenever they could!
    Nadia
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 10월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gijs
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 10월 12일

    We visited the three waterfalls nearby, and had an excellent Lao Lao tasting session at Tan Yuang.

    Staff was friendly, they should be more helpful in organising trips, ie they should provide some minimal advice on what there is to see and how to get there. Today, any such advice is not existing.
    Views were amazing. Food was nice.
    Susan
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 21일

    Breathtaking tropical retreat

    The paths were slippery and the rooms were damp but this is due to the remarkable setting at the top of the falls and we visited during the wet season.
    The layout of the villas so that they all faced the falls and the tropical garden setting was excellent. Food at the restaurant was delicious and the menu was varied. Zip-lining was an exhilarating experience.
이용 후기 로딩중