รีวิว

7.6
คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

รายละเอียดคะแนน

ความสะอาด
7.2
ความสะดวกสบาย
7.3
ทำเลที่พัก
8.9
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
7.1
พนักงาน
7.9
ความคุ้มค่า
7.0

รีวิว

    Pabhawarin
    th

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    7.5
    7 มกราคม 2018

    ชอบ เพราะบรรยากาศดีและพนักงานดีมาก

    ไม่มีทีวีในห้อง ถ้าไม่มีทีวีก็ได้ แต่น่าจะมีกิจกรรมเล็กๆ เช่น ร้านอาหารเปิดดึกกว่านี้หน่อย คาเฟ่ร้านกาแฟปิดเลทกว่าปกติหน่อย เพราะไม่มีอะไรให้ทำเลย คือถ้ารับประทานอาหารเสร็จหกโมงเย็น หลังจากนั้นจะไม่มีอะไรทำเลย นอกจากเล่นอินเตอร์เน็ต
    อาหารอร่อย พนักงานบริการดี เอาใจใส่ ประทับใจ
    arkom
    th

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    10
    4 มกราคม 2018
    ความคิดเห็นนี้ไม่มีข้อความ
    la

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    10
    3 มกราคม 2018
    ความคิดเห็นนี้ไม่มีข้อความ
    Xiaoyue
    cn

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    8.3
    6 มีนาคม 2018

    great view

    Great view! very kind staff. food is good
    KANOK
    th

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    9.6
    5 มีนาคม 2018
    ความคิดเห็นนี้ไม่มีข้อความ
    Sally
    us

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    9.6
    15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018

    Wonderful place disappointed with staff

    The staff were really nice but they were not professional. They joked around and did not seem to know basic answers to our question of what things do we have to check out. They said 9:30am which we thought was early, but they were not sure. I had to show them my email from booking as they did not have it. I also found that they never answer the phone as I was trying to call and ask if they had found my passport. I sent an email through booking.com and I never received an answer. As nice as the place is the management needs work.
    I loved the location and being in such a beautiful place. Our bungalow was nestled in the woods overlooking the falls.
    danilo
    au

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    9.2
    15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018

    Very relaxing

    Not wifi in bedroom no tv
    View and location
    April Mullen
    us

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    9.2
    1 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018

    Hidden Paradise

    The bed wasn't too comfortable
    The staff and the location
    Wararatt
    th

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    8.3
    27 มกราคม 2018

    Good resort and I wana come back again

    Very good view to see Tad fan water fall and having fun with Zip line activity!!! They have good restaurant in resort , staff very nice and good service.
    Alice+wan+chin
    tw

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    8.8
    25 มกราคม 2018
    The resort area is a small jungle with the amazing Tad Fane Waterfall. We enjoyed the night with beautiful starry stars. The staffs are really helpful and speak good English!
    gb

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    7.5
    21 มกราคม 2018
    ความคิดเห็นนี้ไม่มีข้อความ
    Brian
    ch

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    3.8
    20 มกราคม 2018

    The rooms are clean, very nice gardens but that is all I can say about this expensive guesthouse.

    This is not a resort! Expensive , unhelpful staff. no room service. Restaurant closed, etc
    at

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    3.8
    13 มกราคม 2018
    Bad service , no english, no tourservice (not like promised in the discription), no shuttleservice at all (taxi from airport 400000kip) —> take public bus (20000kip) You share the bungalow with mouse ants and termites ! They are all in poor condition ! Stuff is not motivated anyway ! Rooms dark and not clean ! No roomservice in a 2 nights stay !! All in all : The waterfall is beautiful for a visit but the resort isnt worth a night !! Better visit the resort next to e tu waterfall !! Lovely lodge with really nice staff!!
    Directly located at the tad fane waterfall!! Wonderful!! But, the only wonderful side of the resort!!
    Mokumrobbie
    nl

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    9.6
    12 มกราคม 2018

    So special, so HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!

    Nothing, all 10/10 AAA+
    If you are seeking a place to unwind and retreat back to nature then this is the place to be! Sure the lodges are basic but this is exacly what makes this resort unique and the location is absolutely mesmerizing...breathtaking... As said, the lodges are basic but all is clean and the beds are firm, just the way I like it. From other reviews I cannot understand the complaints about insects or some dirt. If you expect to be pampered like in the Hilton then please do your homework first before booking a stay, as these people provide something that is hard to find anywhere. Special thanks to mr. Ae and mr. Santi (both graduates in English), they truly know the meaning of 'customer excellence'! Guys, your are truly...AWESOME...and remember when I am back we are going to hike to the foot of Tad Fane falls through the valley...even when it takes days to reach it.
    Vassana
    th

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    7.9
    11 มกราคม 2018
    ความคิดเห็นนี้ไม่มีข้อความ
    Jef
    be

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    6.2
    16 ธันวาคม 2017
    ความคิดเห็นนี้ไม่มีข้อความ
    Vanlaty
    la

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    6.2
    5 ธันวาคม 2017
    No facilities
    Good view
    Astrid Aviyah
    vn

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    3.3
    28 พฤศจิกายน 2017

    Would never go again, there are really beautiful resorts nearby.

    Everything
    Unfriendly staff, room not clean, restaurant not clean, food not good. They use the untreated water form the river in the kitchen local staff told my guide. Not hot water , it did not work, and no mosquito net but loads of mosquitos. Almost no guests, a bit scary since there is no security staff and it is a forest.
    gb

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    2.5
    21 พฤศจิกายน 2017
    ความคิดเห็นนี้ไม่มีข้อความ
    Kristof
    be

    คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก

    8.8
    14 พฤศจิกายน 2017
    Very friendly staff providing help whenever they could!
กำลังโหลดรีวิว