此網頁使用您的 cookies 資料以提供更棒的瀏覽體驗。繼續瀏覽此網站代表您同意裝置的 cookies 資料被使用,詳情請見 Cookie 使用政策.
立即預訂

住宿評語

7.5 評分
評分細項
整潔度
7.1
舒適度
7.2
住宿位置
8.9
設施/服務
7.0
服務人員
7.7
物超所值
6.9
住宿評語
    danilo
    au
    9.2
    2018 年 2 月 15 日
    Very relaxing
    Not wifi in bedroom no tv
    View and location
    Wararatt
    th
    8.3
    2018 年 1 月 27 日
    Good resort and I wana come back again
    Very good view to see Tad fan water fall and having fun with Zip line activity!!! They have good restaurant in resort , staff very nice and good service.
    Alice+wan+chin
    tw
    8.8
    2018 年 1 月 25 日
    The resort area is a small jungle with the amazing Tad Fane Waterfall. We enjoyed the night with beautiful starry stars. The staffs are really helpful and speak good English!
    gb
    7.5
    2018 年 1 月 21 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Brian
    ch
    3.8
    2018 年 1 月 20 日
    The rooms are clean, very nice gardens but that is all I can say about this expensive guesthouse.
    This is not a resort! Expensive , unhelpful staff. no room service. Restaurant closed, etc
    at
    3.8
    2018 年 1 月 13 日
    Bad service , no english, no tourservice (not like promised in the discription), no shuttleservice at all (taxi from airport 400000kip) —> take public bus (20000kip) You share the bungalow with mouse ants and termites ! They are all in poor condition ! Stuff is not motivated anyway ! Rooms dark and not clean ! No roomservice in a 2 nights stay !! All in all : The waterfall is beautiful for a visit but the resort isnt worth a night !! Better visit the resort next to e tu waterfall !! Lovely lodge with really nice staff!!
    Directly located at the tad fane waterfall!! Wonderful!! But, the only wonderful side of the resort!!
    Mokumrobbie
    nl
    9.6
    2018 年 1 月 12 日
    So special, so HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!
    Nothing, all 10/10 AAA+
    If you are seeking a place to unwind and retreat back to nature then this is the place to be! Sure the lodges are basic but this is exacly what makes this resort unique and the location is absolutely mesmerizing...breathtaking... As said, the lodges are basic but all is clean and the beds are firm, just the way I like it. From other reviews I cannot understand the complaints about insects or some dirt. If you expect to be pampered like in the Hilton then please do your homework first before booking a stay, as these people provide something that is hard to find anywhere. Special thanks to mr. Ae and mr. Santi (both graduates in English), they truly know the meaning of 'customer excellence'! Guys, your are truly...AWESOME...and remember when I am back we are going to hike to the foot of Tad Fane falls through the valley...even when it takes days to reach it.
    Jef
    be
    6.2
    2017 年 12 月 16 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Astrid Aviyah
    vn
    3.3
    2017 年 11 月 28 日
    Would never go again, there are really beautiful resorts nearby.
    Everything
    Unfriendly staff, room not clean, restaurant not clean, food not good. They use the untreated water form the river in the kitchen local staff told my guide. Not hot water , it did not work, and no mosquito net but loads of mosquitos. Almost no guests, a bit scary since there is no security staff and it is a forest.
    gb
    2.5
    2017 年 11 月 21 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Kristof
    be
    8.8
    2017 年 11 月 14 日
    Very friendly staff providing help whenever they could!
    Nadia
    gb
    8.3
    2017 年 10 月 29 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Gijs
    gb
    6.2
    2017 年 10 月 12 日
    We visited the three waterfalls nearby, and had an excellent Lao Lao tasting session at Tan Yuang.
    Staff was friendly, they should be more helpful in organising trips, ie they should provide some minimal advice on what there is to see and how to get there. Today, any such advice is not existing.
    Views were amazing. Food was nice.
    Susan
    au
    10
    2017 年 7 月 21 日
    Breathtaking tropical retreat
    The paths were slippery and the rooms were damp but this is due to the remarkable setting at the top of the falls and we visited during the wet season.
    The layout of the villas so that they all faced the falls and the tropical garden setting was excellent. Food at the restaurant was delicious and the menu was varied. Zip-lining was an exhilarating experience.
    KARAM IM
    kr
    7.5
    2017 年 6 月 2 日
    Lovely Tad fane waterfalls.
    Their english. Could be more cleaner than now.
    Overnight staying in middle of nowhere. Great experience with Tad fane.
    anatoli
    il
    7.5
    2017 年 3 月 6 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Erika
    de
    6.2
    2017 年 2 月 2 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    hk
    8.8
    2017 年 1 月 26 日
    Food not much choice. But still worth staying there.
    Very nice place
    Martina
    sk
    9.2
    2017 年 1 月 22 日
    Resort is located among all the beautiful waterfalls in this area and there is one of them right in the resort. It's amazing to watch it while eating your breakfast. WIFI is only at the reception and in the restaurant. Personal doesn't speak english, however they are willing to communicate and help anyway, what is super positive :) The only english speaking person was the manager, called Alex. He was just so helpful and friendly. Very polite and professional young man who provided me with all needed information about the area and local customs. I was very happy I had chance to meet him there!
    Ulziijargal
    us
    8.8
    2017 年 1 月 17 日
    此評分沒有內文。
正在載入評語
關閉